Parkston School District 33-3

Home of the Trojans


Akre, Jim

 
 
Jim.Akre@k12.sd.us
Phone: 605-928-3368
Ext: 134
High School
 
 
 
 
  
 
 
 

Anderson, Cindy

 
 
Cindy.Anderson@k12.sd.us
Phone: 605-928-3368
Ext: 111
High School
 
 
 
 
  
 
 
 

Bader, Peggy

 
 
Peggy.Bader@k12.sd.us
Phone: 605-928-3368
Ext: 262
Elementary
 
 
 
 
  
 
 
 

Bartells, Carmen

 
 
Carmen.Bartells@k12.sd.us
Phone: 605-928-3368
Ext: 107
High School Science
 
 
 
 
  
 
 
 

Bartelt, Jennifer

 
 
Jennifer.Bartelt@k12.sd.us
Phone: 605-928-3368
Ext: 115
High School
 
 
 
 
  
 
 
 

Behrend, Patti

 
 
Patti.Behrend@k12.sd.us
Phone: 605-928-3368
Ext: 232
Elementary
 
 
 
 
  
 
 
 

Berg, Robert

 
 
Robert.Berg@k12.sd.us
Phone: 605-928-3368
Ext: 136
Custodian
 
 
 
 
  
 
 
 

Boehmer, James

 
 
James.Boehmer@k12.sd.us
Phone: 605-928-3368
Ext:
Elementary
 
 
 
 
  
 
 
 

Boehmer, Kristi

 
 
Kristi.Boehmer@k12.sd.us
Phone: 605-928-3368
Ext: 135
Kitchen
 
 
 
 
  
 
 
 

Bruening, Craig

 
 
Craig.Bruening@k12.sd.us
Phone: 605-928-3368
Ext: 201
Admin
 
 
 
 
  
 
 
 

Bruening, Trish

 
 
Trish.Bruening@k12.sd.us
Phone: 605-928-3368
Ext:
Elementary
 
 
 
 
  
 
 
 

Deckert, Teresa

 
 
Teresa.Deckert@k12.sd.us
Phone: 605-928-3368
Ext: 222
Elementary
 
 
 
 
  
 
 
 

Deinert, Donna

 
 
Donna.Deinert@k12.sd.us
Phone: 605-928-3368
Ext: 106
High School
 
 
 
 
  
 
 
 

Digmann, Jared

 
 
Jared.Digmann@k12.sd.us
Phone: 605-928-3368
Ext: 294
Elementary
 
 
 
 
  
 
 
 

Droppers, Samantha

 
 
Samantha.Droppers@k12.sd.us
Phone: 605-928-3368
Ext:
High School
 
 
 
 
  
 
 
 

Englin, Jacob

 
 
Jacob.Englin@k12.sd.us
Phone: 605-928-3368
Ext: 112
High School Ag
 
 
 
 
  
 
 
 

Finck, Shelly

 
 
Shelly.Finck@k12.sd.us
Phone: 605-982-3368
Ext: #292
Elementary
 
 
 
 
  
 
 
 

Fleshner, Chasity

 
 
Chasity.Fleshner@k12.sd.us
Phone: 605-982-3368
Ext:
Elementary
 
 
 
 
  
 
 
 

Freeland, Trish

 
 
Trish.Freeland@k12.sd.us
Phone: 605-928-3368
Ext: 117
High School
 
 
 
 
  
 
 
 

Gelderman, Stephanie

 
 
Stephanie.Gelderman@k12.sd.us
Phone: 605-928-3368
Ext: 118
High School
 
 
 
 
  
 
 
 

Gerlach, Lynette

 
 
Lynette.Gerlach@k12.sd.us
Phone: 605-928-3368
Ext: 275
Elementary
 
 
 
 
  
 
 
 

Grave, Matt

 
 
Matt.Grave@k12.sd.us
Phone: 605-928-3368
Ext: #113
JH/HS PE
 
 
 
 
  
 
 
 

Hobbick, Abbie

 
 
Abbie.Hobbick@k12.sd.us
Phone: 605-928-3368
Ext:
High School
 
 
 
 
  
 
 
 

Hockett, Tyler

 
 
Tyler.Hockett@k12.sd.us
Phone: 605-928-3368
Ext: 103
High School
 
 
 
 
  
 
 
 

Hohn, Robin

 
 
Robin.Hohn@k12.sd.us
Phone: 605-928-3368
Ext:
Elementary
 
 
 
 
  
 
 
 

Holloway, Sarah

 
 
Sarah.Holloway@k12.sd.us
Phone: 605-928-3368
Ext: 273
Elementary Speech
 
 
 
 
  
 
 
 

Howell, Melody

 
 
Melody.Howell@k12.sd.us
Phone: 605-928-3368
Ext: 127
High School
 
 
 
 
  
 
 
 

Huber, Jon

 
 
Jon.Huber@k12.sd.us
Phone: 605-928-3368
Ext: 261
Elementary
 
 
 
 
  
 
 
 

Jodozi, Chad

 
 
Chad.Jodozi@k12.sd.us
Phone: 605-928-3368
Ext: 104
High School
 
 
 
 
  
 
 
 

Kinneberg, Allysa

 
 
Allysa.Kinneberg@k12.sd.us
Phone:
Ext:
Elementary
 
 
 
 
  
 
 
 

Kinneberg, Tony

 
 
Tony.Kinneberg@k12.sd.us
Phone: 605-928-3368
Ext: 119
Technology
 
 
 
 
  
 
 
 

Koehn, LeOnna

 
 
LeOnna.Koehn@k12.sd.us
Phone: 605-928-3368
Ext:
Elementary
 
 
 
 
  
 
 
 

Kohler, Melissa

 
 
Melissa.Kohler@k12.sd.us
Phone: 605-928-3368
Ext:
Elementary
 
 
 
 
  
 
 
 

Konrad, Kara

 
 
Kara.Konrad@k12.sd.us
Phone: 605-928-3368
Ext:
Elementary
 
 
 
 
  
 
 
 

Konrad, Megan

 
 
Megan.Konrad@k12.sd.us
Phone: 605-928-3368
Ext:
Elementary
 
 
 
 
  
 
 
 

Kroeger, Deanna

 
 
Deanna.Kroeger@k12.sd.us
Phone: 605-928-3368
Ext: 208
Elementary
 
 
 
 
  
 
 
 

Kummer, Peggy

 
 
Peggy.Kummer@k12.sd.us
Phone: 605-928-3368
Ext: 100
High School
 
 
 
 
  
 
 
 

Larsen, Nancy

 
 
Nancy.Larsen@k12.sd.us
Phone: 605-928-3368
Ext: 231
Elementary
 
 
 
 
  
 
 
 

Leischner, Kristie

 
 
Kristie.Leischner@k12.sd.us
Phone: 605-928-3368
Ext:
Elementary
 
 
 
 
  
 
 
 

Malloy, Kristine

 
 
Kristine.Malloy@k12.sd.us
Phone: 605-928-3368
Ext: 233
Elementary
 
 
 
 
  
 
 
 

Mattheis, Amy

 
 
Amy.Mattheis@k12.sd.us
Phone: 605-928-3368
Ext: 213
Elementary
 
 
 
 
  
 
 
 

Maxwell, Jessica

 
 
Jessica.Maxwell@k12.sd.us
Phone: 605-982-3368
Ext:
High School
 
 
 
 
  
 
 
 

Mcintosh, Shayne

 
 
Shayne.Mcintosh@k12.sd.us
Phone: 605-928-3368
Ext: 203
Admin
 
 
 
 
  
 
 
 

Mette, Colleen

 
 
Colleen.Mette@k12.sd.us
Phone: 605-928-3368
Ext: 291
High School
 
 
 
 
  
 
 
 

Meyer, Savanah

 
 
Savanah.Meyer@k12.sd.us
Phone: 605-928-3368
Ext: #211
Elementary
 
 
 
 
  
 
 
 

Moke, Juli

 
 
Juli.Moke@k12.sd.us
Phone: 605-928-3368
Ext: 241
Elementary
 
 
 
 
  
 
 
 

Muntefering, Floyd

 
 
Floyd.Muntefering@k12.sd.us
Phone: 605-928-3368
Ext: 280
Custodian
 
 
 
 
  
 
 
 

Neugebauer, Joan

 
 
Joan.Neugebauer@k12.sd.us
Phone: 605-239-4672
Ext:
Elementary
 
 
 
 
  
 
 
 

Norden, Eric

 
 
Eric.Norden@k12.sd.us
Phone: 605-928-3368
Ext: 107
Administration High School
 
 
 
 
  
 
 
 

Oakley, Carrie

 
 
Carrie.Oakley@k12.sd.us
Phone: 605-928-3368
Ext: 242
Elementary
 
 
 
 
  
 
 
 

Oberembt, Lashawn

 
 
Lashawn.Oberembt@k12.sd.us
Phone: 605-928-3368
Ext: 277
High School
 
 
 
 
  
 
 
 

Ove, Lisa

 
 
Lisa.Ove@k12.sd.us
Phone:
Ext:
 
 
 
 
  
 
 
 

Poore, Brendan

 
 
Brendan.Poore@k12.sd.us
Phone: 605-928-3368
Ext: 138
Custodian
 
 
 
 
  
 
 
 

Radel, Joyce

 
 
Joyce.Radel@k12.sd.us
Phone: 605-928-3368
Ext: 135
Kitchen
 
 
 
 
  
 
 
 

Reiser, Jenna

 
 
Jenna.Reiser@k12.sd.us
Phone: 605-928-3368
Ext: #190
High School
 
 
 
 
  
 
 
 

Rothlisberger, Stacie

 
 
Stacie.Rothlisberger@k12.sd.us
Phone: 605-928-3368
Ext: 209
Elementary
 
 
 
 
  
 
 
 

Rylance, Leslie

 
 
Leslie.Rylance@k12.sd.us
Phone: 605-928-3368
Ext: 114
High School
 
 
 
 
  
 
 
 

Schnabel, Melissa

 
 
Melissa.Schnabel@k12.sd.us
Phone: 605-928-3368
Ext: 109
High School
 
 
 
 
  
 
 
 

Schneider, Andrew

 
 
Andrew.B.Schneider@k12.sd.us
Phone: 605-928-3368
Ext: 128
High School
 
 
 
 
  
 
 
 

Schneider, Heather

 
 
Heather.Schneider@k12.sd.us
Phone: 605-928-3368
Ext: 110
Math
 
 
 
 
  
 
 
 

Scott, Jody

 
 
Jody.Scott@k12.sd.us
Phone: 605-928-3368
Ext: 221
Elementary
 
 
 
 
  
 
 
 

Seiler, Brooke

 
 
Brooke.Seiler@k12.sd.us
Phone: 605-928-3368
Ext: #252
Elementary
 
 
 
 
  
 
 
 

Sommer, Jill

 
 
Jill.Sommer@k12.sd.us
Phone: 605-928-3040
Ext:
Elementary
 
 
 
 
  
 
 
 

Stoebner, Robin

 
 
Robin.Stoebner@k12.sd.us
Phone: 605-928-3368
Ext:
Elementary
 
 
 
 
  
 
 
 

Thury, Judy

 
 
Judy.Thury@k12.sd.us
Phone: 605-928-3368
Ext: 135
Kitchen
 
 
 
 
  
 
 
 

Wagner, Lois

 
 
Lois.Wagner@k12.sd.us
Phone: 605-928-3368
Ext:
High School
 
 
 
 
  
 
 
 

Walker, Will

 
 
Will.Walker@k12.sd.us
Phone: 605-928-3368
Ext: Ext 105
JH/HS
 
 
 
 
  
 
 
 

Waltman, Paula

 
 
Paula.Waltman@k12.sd.us
Phone: 605-928-3368
Ext: 223
Elementary
 
 
 
 
  
 
 
 

Weber, Kay

 
 
Kay.Weber@k12.sd.us
Phone: 605-928-3368
Ext:
High School
 
 
 
 
  
 
 
 

Weber, Samantha

 
 
Samantha.weber@k12.sd.us
Phone: 605-928-3368
Ext:
Elementary
 
 
 
 
  
 
 
 

Werning, Ashley

 
 
Ashley.Werning@k12.sd.us
Phone: 605-928-3368
Ext: 274
Elementary
 
 
 
 
  
 
 
 

Wolf, Julie

 
 
Julie.Wolf@k12.sd.us
Phone: 605-928-3368
Ext: 202
Secretary
 
 
 
 
  
 
 
 

Yost, Amy

 
 
Amy.Yost@k12.sd.us
Phone: 605-928-3040
Ext:
Elementary
 
 
 
 
  
 
 
 

Yost, Matt

 
 
Matt.Yost@k12.sd.us
Phone: 605-928-3368
Ext: #207
Administration Elementary
 
 
 
 
  
 
 
 

Ziebart, Kristy

 
 
Kristy.Ziebart@k12.sd.us
Phone: 605-928-3368
Ext: 200
Secretary
 
 
 
 
  
 
 
 
CLOSE