Parkston School District 33-3

Home of the Trojans

WRESTLING

Saturday, Dec 3, 2016
Tournament ?  10:00AM  Kimball-White Lake  Parkston  Kimball/White Lake High School       
Thursday, Dec 8, 2016
Quad ?  5:00PM  Parkston  Adrian,
Canton,
Tri-Valley 
Parkston High School 
PHS Armory
 
     
Saturday, Dec 10, 2016
Tournament ?  10:00AM  Howard  Parkston  Howard, SD       
Saturday, Dec 17, 2016
Tournament ?  10:00AM  Elk Point-Jefferson  TBA  Elk-Point Jefferson, SD       
Thursday, Dec 29, 2016
Tournament ?  10:00AM  Sioux Falls Lincoln  Parkston  Sioux Falls Lincoln High School       
Thursday, Jan 5, 2017
Match ?  6:30PM  Wagner  Parkston  Wagner High School       
Friday, Jan 6, 2017
Tournament ?  TBD  Lyman  TBA  Lyman, SD       
Tuesday, Jan 10, 2017
Quad ?  5:00PM  Parkston  Flandreau,
Inwood,
Parker 
Parkston High School 
PHS Armory
 
     
Saturday, Jan 14, 2017
Tournament ?  10:00AM  Mitchell  Parkston  Mitchell, SD       
Tuesday, Jan 17, 2017
Match ?  6:30PM  Parkston  Bon Homme  Parkston High School 
PHS Armory
 
     
Saturday, Jan 21, 2017
Tournament ?  10:00AM  Parkston  Clark/Willow Lake,
Faulkton,
Howard,
McCook Central-Montrose,
Miller/Highmore-Harrold,
Mt. Vernon-Plankinton,
Sisseton,
Stanley County,
Webster Area,
Wolsey-Wessington 
Parkston High School 
PHS Armory
 
     
Tuesday, Jan 24, 2017
Triangular ?  TBD  Garretson  Parkston,
Sioux Falls Lincoln 
Garretson, SD       
Saturday, Jan 28, 2017
Tournament ?  10:00AM  Wagner  TBA  Wagner High School       
Thursday, Feb 2, 2017
Match ?  6:30PM  Parkston  Gregory  Parkston High School 
PHS Armory
 
     
Saturday, Feb 4, 2017
Tournament ?  10:00AM  Stanley County  Parkston  Ft Pierre, Sd       
Saturday, Feb 18, 2017
Regionals ?  10:00AM  Wagner  Parkston  Wagner High School       
Friday, Feb 24, 2017
State ?  TBD  Sioux Falls  TBA  TBA       
Saturday, Feb 25, 2017
State ?  TBD  Sioux Falls  TBA  TBA       

 
CLOSE